Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic
Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic
Available for pick-up only
Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic
Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic
Available for pick-up only
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic

Regular price
$4.55
Regular price
$5.79
Sale price
$4.55
Quantity
Vegan
Gluten free
Organic

Burger Vegetable Root Vegetables

Get to the ground! Enjoy the salty flavors of sweet potatoes seasoned with curcuma, red beets, turnips and carrots mixed with millet in this vegetarian burger for which you can root yourself. Pleasantly firm and crispy cakes outside when they are grilled, sautéed and even roasted. It's hard not to love Hilary's Eat Well Veggie Burgers' pure ingredients. These cakes are beyond health, and something you could do realistically at home. But you do not have to do it. These hamburgers are practical and come with a conscience. Everything at Hilary's Eat Well is non-GMO verified, certified gluten free, vegan and without the main allergens (yes, no dairy products, eggs, gluten, nuts or soy)! And most of their vegetarian burgers are even organic certified.

Ingredients:

Whole grain millet cooked * (water; Millet *); root vegetables * (beetave *, carrot *; Navet *; sweet potato *); Pressed oil expeller *; (canola * and / or sunflowers *; and / or safflower *); Potato starch *; ground linen seeds *; roasted garlic *; sea ​​salt; apple cider vinegar *; Dried onion *; Curcuma *; granulated garlic; * Smoked paprika *; black pepper *. * Organic.
DISPONIBLE POUR LA CUEILLETTE SEULEMENT 
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic
Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic
Disponible en cueillette seulement
Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic
Burger Végé Légumes racines||Veggie burgers - Root veggie - Organic
Disponible en cueillette seulement
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Burger Végé Légumes racines

Prix habituel
$4.55
Prix habituel
$5.79
Prix soldé
$4.55
Quantité
Végane
Sans gluten
Biologique

Burger Végé Légumes racines

Mettez-vous à la terre! Savourez les saveurs salées des patates douces assaisonnées au curcuma, des betteraves rouges, des navets et des carottes mélangées à du millet dans ce burger végétarien pour lequel vous pouvez vous enraciner. Des galettes agréablement fermes et croustillants à l'extérieur lorsqu'elles sont grillées, sautés et même rôties. Il est difficile de ne pas aimer les ingrédients purs de Hilary's Eat Well Veggie Burgers. Ces galettes sont au-delà de la santé, et quelque chose que vous pourriez faire de manière réaliste à la maison. Mais vous n'êtes pas obligé de le faire. Ces hamburgers sont pratiques et viennent avec une conscience. Tout chez Hilary's Eat Well est non-OGM vérifié, certifié sans gluten, végétalien et sans les principaux allergènes (oui, pas de produits laitiers, d'œufs, de gluten, de noix ou de soja)! Et la plupart de leurs hamburgers végétariens sont même certifiés biologiques.

Ingrédients :

Millet à grains entiers cuit * (eau; millet *); légumes-racines * (betterave *, carotte *; navet *; patate douce *); huile pressée expulseur *; (canola * et / ou tournesol *; et / ou carthame * ); Fécule de pomme de terre *; graines de lin moulues *; ail rôti *; sel de mer; vinaigre de cidre de pomme *; oignon séché *; curcuma *; ail granulé; * paprika fumé *; poivre noir *. *Biologique.
DISPONIBLE POUR LA CUEILLETTE SEULEMENT 

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.