Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex
Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex
Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex
Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Black walnut complex

Regular price
$25.49
Regular price
$25.49
Sale price
$25.49
Quantity

Black walnut complex

The innovative black walnut complex is a combination of the most effective plants to prevent intestinal worms cause unpleasant symptoms. Soothing plants added to facilitate the process and relieve digestive evils. A complex for digestive evils, annual use or frequent travelers.

Ideal for

  • digestive disorders
  • compromised intestinal problems
  • Annual use
  • Regular travelers
Black walnut, bitter armoise and quassia are traditionally used vermifuges used in herbal medicine to evacuate intestinal worms. The concern is traditionally used in herbal medicine to help relieve inflammatory disorders of the digestive system. Ginger has carminet and expectorant properties and is traditionally used in herbal medicine to help relieve discomfort and digestive disorders, including lack of appetite, nausea, Digestive cramps, indigestion, dyspepsia and flatulant colic, and as an expectorate and antitissif to help relieve bronchitis as well as cough and cold.

Medicinal Ingredients

(each capsule contains): Black walnut ............................................... 110mg (Case, Juglans Nigra) Absinthe................................................. ..... 85mg (Flower, Artemisia Absinthium) Clove ................................................. ......... 85mg (Bud, syzygium aromaticum) Quassia................................................. ....... 60mg (Bark, Picrasma Quassioides (D. Don) Benn) Calendula ................................................. ... 60mg (Flower, Calendula Officinalis) Ginger................................................. 60mg (Rhizome, Zingiber Officinale) REISHI ................................................. ........... 50mg (fruiting body, ganoderma lucidum) Pau d'Arco .............................................. ..... 50mg (Bark, Tabebuia Impetiginosa) PERFOLIAL EUOPATORY ................................. 25MG (Summities, Perfoliatum Eupatorium)

Non-medicinal ingredients

Hypromellosis, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate. Gluten free, wheat, dairy, soy, eggs, fish, molluscs, and conservation agents. No GMO and suitable for vegans. NPN 80036020
Noyer noir, avec des herbes traditionnellement utilisées pour aider à évacuer les vers intestinaux.
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex
Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex
Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex
Complex Noyer noir||Black walnut complex
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Complex Noyer noir

Prix habituel
$25.49
Prix habituel
$25.49
Prix soldé
$25.49
Quantité

Complex Noyer noir

Le complexe Noyer Noir d’Innovite est une combinaison des plantes les plus efficaces pour éviter que les vers intestinaux causent des symptômes déplaisants. Plantes apaisantes ajoutées pour faciliter le processus et soulager les maux digestifs. Un complexe pour les maux digestifs, un usage annuel ou les voyageurs fréquents.

Idéal pour

  • Troubles digestifs
  • Problèmes intestinaux compromis
  • Utilisation annuelle
  • Voyageurs réguliers
Le noyer noir, l’armoise amère et le quassia sont des vermifuges traditionnellement utilisés en phytothérapie pour évacuer les vers intestinaux. Le souci est traditionnellement utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à soulager les affections inflammatoires du système digestif. Le gingembre a des propriétés carminatives et expectorantes et est traditionnellement utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à soulager les malaises et les troubles digestifs, dont le manque d’appétit, la nausée, les crampes digestives, l’indigestion, la dyspepsie et les coliques flatulentes, et en tant qu’expectorant et antitussif pour aider à soulager la bronchite ainsi que la toux et le rhume.

Ingrédients médicinaux

(chaque capsule contient): Noyer noir............................................... 110mg (coque, Juglans nigra) Absinthe......................................................85mg (fleur, Artemisia absinthium) Girofle..........................................................85mg (bourgeon, Syzygium aromaticum) Quassia........................................................60mg (écorce, Picrasma quassioides (D. Don) Benn) Calendule....................................................60mg (fleur, Calendula officinalis) Gingembre.................................................60mg (rhizome, Zingiber officinale) Reishi............................................................50mg (corps fructifère, Ganoderma lucidum) Pau d’Arco...................................................50mg (écorce, Tabebuia impetiginosa) Eupatoire perfoliée.................................25mg (sommités, Eupatorium perfoliatum)

Ingrédients non médicinaux

Hypromellose, cellulose microcristalline, stéarate de magnésium. Sans gluten, blé, laitiers, soya, oeufs, poisson, mollusques, et agents de conservation. Sans OGM et convient aux végétaliens. NPN 80036020
Noyer noir, avec des herbes traditionnellement utilisées pour aider à évacuer les vers intestinaux.

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.