Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured
Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured
Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured
Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Greens - Unfavoured

Regular price
$59.99
Regular price
$59.99
Sale price
$59.99
Quantity

Non-flavored green foods

Fermented biological green foods from the Whole Earth & Amp range; SEA is a preparation of 100% and certified organic fractured superfalients, which provides 6 g of the purest plant proteins that are per serving. This exceptional superfood preparation exploits the power of natural fermentation. This in order to provide a wide variety of nutrients and high bioavailability proteins into a practical individual portion. Fermented biological green food contains a biological mixture of herbs, fruits and vegetables grown in our Farms of the Okanagan Valley, British Columbia. The preparation also contains a mixture of micronized medicinal mushrooms. Cordyceps, Reishi, HimeMatsutake, Shiitake, Maitake, and versicolor polypore, rich in polysaccharides and known for their tonic action. Recently, scientists have found that fermentation can improve the bioavailability of nutrients provided by food. Thus ensuring an effective "predigestion" and decomposing the plant materials which, otherwise, would not be digestible, to release all the nutritional value, which facilitates digestion. Fermentation also increases the quality of proteins and can produce unique polyphenolic compounds including antioxidant flavonoids! Fermented biological green foods is a gluten-free preparation, without dairy products or GMO suitable for vegans. It is watered down with low glycemic stevia and contains only natural biological aromas. This innovative preparation surpasses the usual green powder foods. It supplies a naturally concentrated source of highly bioavailable quality protein and nutrients to support your active lifestyle.

Ingredients:

Mixture of fermented organic proteins - pea proteins, rice proteins, amaranth, hemp proteins, quinoa; Food fruit, vegetables and herbs fermented - alfalfa, carrot, barley shoots, apple, blueberry, cranberry, broccoli, cauliflower, rocket, cauliflower, red radish, winter cress, fountain cress, wheat grass , curly cauliflower, parsley, spinach, tomato, beetroot, pepper, beet of card, green mint, celery, basil, artichoke, black radish, coriander, dandelion; organic spirulina; Cherry extract of organic caribles; Mixture of fermented organic mushrooms - Cordyceps, Reishi, Himematsutaké, Shiitake, Maitake, versicolour polypore; Reebudioside organic.
  • Protéines et aliments verts biologiques fermentés
  • Superaliments verts fermentés à 100 %
  • Soutient un mode de vie actif
  • Végétalienne et sans OGM
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured
Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured
Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured
Aliments Verts Non aromatisé||Greens - Unfavoured
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Aliments Verts Non aromatisé

Prix habituel
$55.99
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$55.99
Quantité

Aliments Verts Non aromatisé

Aliments verts biologiques fermentés de la gamme Whole Earth & Sea est une préparation de superaliments fermentés à 100 % et certifiés biologiques, qui procure 6 g de protéines végétales les plus pures qui soient par portion. Cette préparation exceptionnelle de superaliments exploite la puissance de la fermentation naturelle. Ceci afin de fournir une grande variété de nutriments et de protéines à haute biodisponibilité en une portion individuelle pratique. Aliments verts biologiques fermentés contient un mélange biologique d’herbes, de fruits et de légumes cultivés dans nos fermes de la vallée de l’Okanagan, en Colombie-Britannique. La préparation contient aussi un mélange de champignons médicinaux micronisés. Le cordyceps, le reishi, l’himematsutake, le shiitake, le maitake, et le polypore versicolore, riches en polysaccharides et connus pour leur action tonique. Récemment, les scientifiques ont constaté que la fermentation peut améliorer la biodisponibilité des nutriments fournis par les aliments. Assurant ainsi une « prédigestion » efficace et décomposant les matières végétales qui, autrement, ne seraient pas digestibles, pour en libérer toute la valeur nutritionnelle, ce qui facilite la digestion. La fermentation augmente aussi la qualité des protéines et peut produire des composés polyphénoliques uniques y compris des flavonoïdes antioxydants ! Aliments verts biologiques fermentés est une préparation sans gluten, sans produits laitiers ni OGM qui convient aux végétaliens. Elle est édulcorée au stévia à faible indice glycémique et ne contient que des arômes biologiques naturels. Cette préparation innovatrice surpasse les aliments verts en poudre habituels. Elle fournie une source naturellement concentrée de protéines de qualité et de nutriments hautement biodisponibles pour soutenir votre mode de vie actif.

Ingrédients :

Mélange de protéines biologiques fermentées – protéines de pois, protéines de riz, amarante, protéines de chanvre, quinoa ; Mélange de fruits, légumes et herbes biologiques fermentés – luzerne, carotte, pousses d’orge, pomme, bleuet, canneberge, brocoli, chou, roquette, chou-fleur, radis rouge, cresson d’hiver, cresson de fontaine, herbe de blé, chou vert frisé, persil, épinard, tomate, betterave, poivre, bette à carde, menthe verte, céleri, basilic, artichaut, radis noir, coriandre, pissenlit ; spiruline biologique ; extrait de cerise des Antilles biologique ; Mélange de champignons biologiques fermentés – cordyceps, reishi, himématsutaké, shiitaké, maitaké, polypore versicolore ; réebaudioside A biologique.
  • Protéines et aliments verts biologiques fermentés
  • Superaliments verts fermentés à 100 %
  • Soutient un mode de vie actif
  • Végétalienne et sans OGM

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.