B6 Complex||B6 Complex B6 Complex||B6 Complex
B6 Complex||B6 Complex
B6 Complex||B6 Complex B6 Complex||B6 Complex
B6 Complex||B6 Complex
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

B6 Complex

Regular price
$32.25
Regular price
Sale price
$32.25
Quantity

Complex B6 is a combination of B vitamins, including vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B12, biotin and folic acid. This formula offers the support of all these added vitamins of B6 for increased support against cardiovascular disease, nerves and health of the metabolic system. These vitamins play important roles in almost all the physiological functions of the body, including the maintenance of muscle tone in the gastrointestinal tract, the functioning of the nervous system, the integrity of the skin, hair, liver , the formation of hemoglobin, the transmissions of the nervous impulses, the mood, the synthesis of hormones and energy metabolism. With reinforced B6, this formula favors cardiovascular, nervous and metabolic functions in particular. *

* These statements have not been evaluated by Food & MPA; Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. For educational purposes only. Consult your doctor for health problems.

Each vegetable capsule contains
Pyridoxine HCL (B6) (250 mg)
pyridoxal 5 'phosphate (B6 activated) (10 mg)
Thiamine HCl (B1) (100 mg)
Riboflavina (B2) (5 mg)
Riboflavine 5 'phosphate (B2 activated) (10 mg) Niacinamide
(100 mg)
Inositol hexaniacinate (without niacin) (10 mg)
Pantothenic Acid (Calcium Pantothenate) (B5 (100 mg)
Methylcobalamin (B12) (400 mcg)
Folate (Metafolin ®, L-5- MTHF) (400 mcg)
Biotine (400 mcg)
Vitamin C (Ascorbyl Palmitate) (15 mg)
Recommendations Pure Encapsulations recommends 1-2 capsules a day, in split doses with meals.

Precautions
At this time, there are no known side effects or precautions. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, consult your doctor before taking this product. Folic acid can negatively interact with drugs for chemotherapy.

Une combinaison de vitamines B pour soutenir l'organisme avec de la B6 pour les fonctions cardiovasculaires.
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

B6 Complex||B6 Complex B6 Complex||B6 Complex
B6 Complex||B6 Complex
B6 Complex||B6 Complex B6 Complex||B6 Complex
B6 Complex||B6 Complex
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

B6 Complex

Prix habituel
$32.25
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
Quantité

Complexe B6 est une combinaison de vitamines B, y compris les vitamines B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B12, de biotine et d'acide folique. Cette formule offre le soutien de toutes ces vitamines ajouté de B6 pour un soutien accru contre les maladies cardiovasculaires, les nerfs et la santé du système métabolique. Ces vitamines jouent des rôles importants dans la quasi-totalité des fonctions physiologiques de l'organisme y compris le maintien du tonus musculaire dans le tractus gastro-intestinal, le fonctionnement du système nerveux, l'intégrité de la peau, des cheveux, du foie, de la formation de l'hémoglobine, des transmissions de l'influx nerveux, l'humeur, la synthèse des hormones et le métabolisme énergétique. Avec la B6 renforcée, cette formule favorise en particulier la santé cardiovasculaire, nerveuse et les fonctions métaboliques.*

*Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la Food & Drug Administration. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie quelconque. À des fins éducatives seulement. Consultez votre médecin pour des problèmes de santé.

Chaque capsule végétale contient
Pyridoxine HCl (B6) (250 mg)
Pyridoxal 5 ' phosphate (B6 activé) (10 mg)
HCl de thiamine (B1) (100 mg)
Riboflavine (B2) (5 mg)
Riboflavine 5' phosphate (B2 activé) (10 mg)
Niacinamide (100 mg)
Inositol hexaniacinate (sans niacine) (10 mg)
Acide pantothénique (pantothénate de calcium) (B5 (100 mg)
Methylcobalamin (B12) (400 mcg)
Folate (Metafolin ®, L-5- MTHF) (400 mcg)
Biotine (400 mcg)
Vitamine C (palmitate d'ascorbyle) (15 mg)
Recommandations
Pure Encapsulations recommande 1-2 gélules par jour, en doses fractionnées avec les repas.

Précautions
A ce moment, il n'y a pas d'effets secondaires connus ou les précautions. Si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez, consultez votre médecin avant de prendre ce produit. L'acide folique peut négativement interagir avec des médicaments pour la chimiothérapie.

Une combinaison de vitamines B pour soutenir l'organisme avec de la B6 pour les fonctions cardiovasculaires.

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.