Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté||Regenerating Cream - Neck and Décolleté Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté||Regenerating Cream - Neck and Décolleté
Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté||Regenerating Cream - Neck and Décolleté
Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté||Regenerating Cream - Neck and Décolleté Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté||Regenerating Cream - Neck and Décolleté
Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté||Regenerating Cream - Neck and Décolleté
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Regenerating Cream - Neck and Décolleté

Regular price
$104.99
Regular price
$104.99
Sale price
$104.99
Quantity

Regenerating cream neck and neckline

The regenerating cream neck and neckline revitalizes the skin. By its composition based on marshmallow, birch leaf, red clover, macadamia nut oil and argan oil feeds the skin intensely and improves its hydration rate. The regenerating cream neck and neckline combines the properties of precious natural ingredients, penetrates quickly and improves the elasticity and resilience of the skin. skin look Mature and demanding skin.

Quality

  • 100% natural cosmetic, in the occurrence certified organic cosmetic according to the Natrue standard.
  • without perfumes or dyes, synthesis preservatives.
  • without mineral oils, neither silicones nor peg.
  • dermatologically tested for skin tolerance.
  • not tested on animals.
  • Raw materials from controlled or biodynamic organic crops and / or fair trade.

application

In the morning, after cleaned, toned and revitalized the skin, apply the cream on the neck and the neckline.

Tip

In addition to the mature and demanding skins care program, use the Regenerating cream contour of the eyes , the Regenerating day cream and the milk for the regenerating body . For intensive care, use the Regenerating intensive cure in periodic cure of 28 days.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Alcohol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sesamum Indicume (Sesame) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Equisetum Arvense Extract , Betula Alba Leaf Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Beeswax (Cera Alba), Althaea Officinalis Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Hectorite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter , Lysolecithin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Extract, Fragrance (Perfume) *, Limonene *, Linalool *, Citrellol *, Geraniol *, Coumarin *, Citral *, Benzyl Benzoate *, Eugenol *, Farlands *, Benzyl Salicylate *, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Oryzanol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Stearic Acid, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract.
Cette Crème Régénérante combine les propriétés d’ingrédients naturels précieux, pénètre rapidement et améliore l’élasticité et la résilience de la peau.
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté
Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté
Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté
Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté

Prix habituel
$85.59
Prix habituel
$106.99
Prix soldé
$85.59
Quantité

Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté

La Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté revitalise la peau. Par sa composition à base de guimauve, de feuille de bouleau, de trèfle rouge, d’huile de noix de macadamia et d’huile d’argan nourrit la peau intensément et améliore son taux d’hydratation. La Crème Régénérante Cou et Décolleté combine les propriétés d’ingrédients naturels précieux, pénètre rapidement et améliore l’élasticité et la résilience de la peau. Aspect de peau Peaux matures et exigeantes.

Qualité

  • 100% cosmétique naturelle, en l’occurrence cosmétique biologique certifiée selon le standard NATRUE.
  • Sans parfums ni colorants, ni conservateurs de synthèse.
  • Sans huiles minérales, ni silicones, ni PEG .
  • Testée dermatologiquement pour tolérance cutanée.
  • Non testé sur les animaux.
  • Matières premières issues de cultures biologiques contrôlées ou biodynamiques et/ou du Commerce Équitable.

Application

Le matin, après avoir nettoyé, tonifié et revitalisé la peau, appliquer la crème sur le cou et le décolleté.

Astuce

En complément du programme de soin des peaux matures et exigeantes, utiliser la Crème Régénérante Contour des Yeux, la Crème de Jour Régénérante et le Lait pour le Corps Régénérant. Pour un soin intensif, utiliser la Cure Intensive Régénérante en cure périodique de 28 jours.

Ingrédients

Water (Aqua), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Alcohol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Betula Alba Leaf Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Beeswax (Cera Alba), Althaea Officinalis Leaf Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Hectorite, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Lysolecithin, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Limonene*, Linalool*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Coumarin*, Citral*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Eugenol*, Farnesol*, Benzyl Salicylate*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Oryzanol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Glyceryl Stearate, Lecithin, Stearic Acid, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract.
Cette Crème Régénérante combine les propriétés d’ingrédients naturels précieux, pénètre rapidement et améliore l’élasticité et la résilience de la peau.

Frais de livraison fixes à 7.99$ taxes incluses. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada, Nationex ou LivRapide.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 10$ (taxes incluses) en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.