Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice
Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice
Available for pick-up only
Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice
Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice
Available for pick-up only
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Easy Peasy cold pressed juice

Regular price
$4.99
Regular price
$4.99
Sale price
$4.99
Quantity
Vegan

Easy peasy cold pressed juice

Because being a celery farmer, it also means letting 25% of his crop in the field to respect the standards of the industry, Loop gives a hand to the market gardeners from here. We save the neglected branches to transform them into delicious cold pressed juice. In short, each sip allows you to do the right of good things, in addition to making a foot of food to food waste.

Ingredients:

Celery, lemon. Our juices are the apple of our eyes; We do not blame with the equipment to get the best results. The fruits and vegetables in distress saved by the Loop squad are carefully washed with alkaline water, then pressed using our impressive extractor straight out of a sci-fi film. Of the beautiful machine. This machine extracts the juice of our fruits and vegetables without using heat, which helps preserve the integrity of nutrients and vitamins while keeping our living elixirs.

Magic potions

The precious liquids are then mixed according to the special revenue concocted by our guru of live food and bottled in our recyclable bottles manufactured locally. Our chief guru takes the juice pressed cold not bad seriously, it adds nothing but fruit and vegetables. Not even water.

The trip under water

Since heat alters food, we do not patent our juices. Our little secret to ensure a life of 2 months to our products consists of a cold pascalization treatment. This method is much simpler than its name might suggest. In short, it's like we submerged our juices at 60 km deep in the ocean. The pressure destroys harmful pathogenic bacteria without degrading the nutrients of our raw jipes, nor change the taste.
DISPONIBLE EN CUEILLETTE SEULEMENT
  • Poids: 0.100kg
  • Format: 355 ml
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

La Moisson pays up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, the customer will have the choice of modifying their order or paying the additional charge.

La Moisson offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and the customer can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice
Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice
Disponible en cueillette seulement
Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice
Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid||Easy Peasy cold pressed juice
Disponible en cueillette seulement
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid

Prix habituel
$4.99
Prix habituel
$4.99
Prix soldé
$4.99
Quantité
Végane

Easy Peasy Jus pressé à froid

Parce qu'être un agriculteur de céleri, ça veut aussi dire laisser 25% de sa récolte au champ pour respecter les standards de l'industrie, LOOP donne un coup de main aux maraîchers d'ici. Nous sauvons les branches négligées pour les transformer en délicieux jus pressé à froid. Bref, chaque gorgée vous permet de faire le plein de bonnes choses, en plus de faire un pied de nez au gaspillage alimentaire.

Ingrédients :

Céleri, citron. Nos jus sont la prunelle de nos yeux; on ne badine pas avec l’équipement pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats. Les fruits et légumes en détresse sauvés par l’escouade LOOP sont soigneusement lavés à l’eau alcaline, puis pressés à l’aide de notre impressionnant extracteur tout droit sorti d’un film de science-fiction. De la belle machine. Cet engin extrait le jus de nos fruits et légumes sans utiliser de chaleur, ce qui permet de préserver l’intégrité des nutriments et vitamines tout en gardant nos élixirs vivants.

Les potions magiques

Les précieux liquides sont ensuite mélangés selon les recettes spéciales concoctées par notre gourou de l’alimentation vivante et embouteillés dans nos bouteilles recyclables fabriquées localement. Notre gourou en chef prend le jus pressé à froid pas mal au sérieux, il n’y ajoute rien d’autre que des fruits et légumes. Pas même de l’eau.

Le voyage sous l'eau

Puisque la chaleur altère les aliments, nous ne pasteurisons pas nos jus. Notre petit secret pour assurer une durée de vie de 2 mois à nos produits consiste en un traitement de pascalisation à froid. Cette méthode est beaucoup plus simple que son nom pourrait laisser croire. En bref, c’est comme si nous submergions nos jus à 60 km de profondeur dans l’océan. La pression détruit les bactéries pathogènes nuisibles sans dégrader les nutriments de nos jus crus, ni en changer le goût.
DISPONIBLE EN CUEILLETTE SEULEMENT
  • Poids: 0.100kg
  • Format: 355 ml

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison assuré par Postes Canada.

La Moisson assume jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La Moisson offre la cueillette en magasin. Ce service est rapide et gratuit. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi et le client peut venir chercher sa commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.