now enzymes de papaye à croquer avec menthe et chlrorophylle 180 pastilles now enzymes de papaye à croquer avec menthe et chlrorophylle 180 pastilles
now enzymes de papaye à croquer avec menthe et chlrorophylle 180 pastilles
now enzymes de papaye à croquer avec menthe et chlrorophylle 180 pastilles now enzymes de papaye à croquer avec menthe et chlrorophylle 180 pastilles
now enzymes de papaye à croquer avec menthe et chlrorophylle 180 pastilles
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

NOW

Papaya enzymes chewable

Regular price
$12.99
Regular price
Sale price
$12.99
Quantity

Papaya enzymes

Digestive enzymes often help us extract maximum nutrients from our meals and relieve discomfort. As a biological labor, enzymes are essential to the effectiveness of digestion, metabolism, energy production and equilibrium of the immune system. Unfortunately, very few people consume enough enzymes in their daily diet. As our body is aging, it produces less digestive enzymes. Over time, the effects of digestive enzyme deficiency translate into poor health in different unexpected ways.

Additional information:

The Papaya Enzymes bring a wide range of digestive enzymes that can degrade several food groups, including protein, lipids, carbohydrates and fibers. This aid for mint flavor digestion is suitable for vegetarians, vegans and people who have difficulty swallowing tablets. The protease can degrade different sources of protein. The amylase acts on starchy and carbohydrates while lipase acts on lipids. The cellulase degrades plant carbohydrates difficult to digest. Finally, papaya, papain and bromelain act mainly on proteins and lipids and are recognized as proteolytic enzymes having anti-inflammatory properties. These fast-acting pellets act in minutes. Standardized activity rates for each enzymes guarantee constant and reliable results. This pellet can refresh the breath.

Medicinal Ingredients by Capsule:

Papay (CARICA PAPAYA) (fruit) .......................................... ...... 50 mg (100 FCC UP) Papaya (Carica papaya) (entire) .......................................... ............................ 40 mg Bromelaine (pineapple comosus) .................................. 10 mg (360,000 FCC UP) Protease (Aspergillus Oryzae) (Full) ....................................... 10 mg (50 FCC Hut) Lipase (Aspergillus Niger) (whole) .......................................... ..... 1 mg (10 USP LU) Cellulase (Aspergillus Niger) (entire) ................................... 0,31 mg (1, 25 FCC CPU) ALPHA-Amylase (Aspergillus Oryzae) (whole) .............................. 1 mg (25 FCC DU)

Non-medicinal ingredients:

Sorbitol, mannitol, stearic acid (vegetable source), magnesium stearate (vegetable source), silica, peppermint powder, peppermint oil and chlorophylline sodium and copper.
  • Favorise une meilleur digestion des aliments
  • Soulage les inconforts digestifs
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Enzymes de papaye à croquer||Papaya enzymes chewable Enzymes de papaye à croquer||Papaya enzymes chewable
Enzymes de papaye à croquer||Papaya enzymes chewable
Enzymes de papaye à croquer||Papaya enzymes chewable Enzymes de papaye à croquer||Papaya enzymes chewable
Enzymes de papaye à croquer||Papaya enzymes chewable
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

NOW

Enzymes de papaye à croquer

Prix habituel
$12.99
Prix habituel
$12.99
Prix soldé
$12.99
Quantité

Enzymes de papaye

Les enzymes digestives nous aident souvent à extraire un maximum d’éléments nutritifs de nos repas et à soulager les inconforts. À titre de main d’œuvre biologique, les enzymes sont essentielles à l’efficacité de la digestion, du métabolisme, de la production d’énergie et de l’équilibre du système immunitaire. Malheureusement, très peu de personnes consomment suffisamment d’enzymes dans leur alimentation quotidienne. Au fur et à mesure que notre corps vieillit, il produit moins d’enzymes digestives. Avec le temps, les effets d’une carence en enzymes digestives se traduisent par une mauvaise santé qui se manifestent de différentes façons inattendues.

Informations supplémentaires :

Les enzymes de papaye apportent une vaste gamme d’enzymes digestives qui peuvent dégrader plusieurs groupes d’aliments, dont les protéines, les lipides, les glucides et les fibres. Cette aide à la digestion à la saveur de menthe convient aux végétariens, aux végétaliens et aux personnes qui ont de la difficulté à avaler les comprimés. La protéase peut dégrader différentes sources de protéines. L’amylase agit sur les féculents et sur les glucides tandis que la lipase agit sur les lipides. La cellulase dégrade les glucides végétaux difficiles à digérer. Pour terminer, la papaye, la papaïne et la bromélaïne agissent principalement sur les protéines et les lipides et elles sont reconnues comme étant des enzymes protéolytiques possédant des propriétés anti-inflammatoires. Ces pastilles à croquer à action rapide agissent en quelques minutes. Les taux d’activité normalisés pour chacune des enzymes garantissent des résultats constants et fiables. Cette pastille peut rafraîchir l’haleine.

Ingrédients médicinaux par capsule :

Papaïne (Carica papaya) (fruit)................................................50 mg (100 FCC UP) Papaye (Carica papaya) (entière)......................................................................40 mg Bromelaïne (Ananas comosus) (tige)..................................10 mg (360 000 FCC UP) Protéase (Aspergillus oryzae) (entière).....................................10 mg (50 FCC HUT) Lipase (Aspergillus niger) (entière)...............................................1 mg (10 USP LU) Cellulase (Aspergillus niger) (entière)...................................0,31 mg (1,25 FCC UC) Alpha-Amylase (Aspergillus oryzae) (entière)..............................1 mg (25 FCC DU)

Ingrédients non médicinaux :

Sorbitol, mannitol, acide stéarique (source végétale), stéarate de magnésium (source végétale), silice, menthe poivrée en poudre, huile de menthe poivrée et chlorophylline de sodium et cuivre.
  • Favorise une meilleur digestion des aliments
  • Soulage les inconforts digestifs
  • Poids: 0.190kg
  • Format: 180 pastilles à croquer

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison assuré par Postes Canada.

La Moisson assume jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La Moisson offre la cueillette en magasin. Ce service est rapide et gratuit. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi et le client peut venir chercher sa commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.