Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula
Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula
Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula
Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Glucose support formula

Regular price
$52.00
Regular price
$52.00
Sale price
$52.00
Quantity

The formula contains a plant used for more than 2000 years in India - the sylvestre gymname - which supports the pancreatic insulin-producing cells. The ingredient has been standardized to contain 75% gymnemic acids. The formula also contains alpha-lipoic acid, a powerful antioxidant that supports the sound function of glucose. In addition, it contains an extract from the Maitake fungus that plays a potential role in healthy metabolism of glucose and chromium polynicotinate, a chromic / nicotinic acid complex that promotes the use of healthy glucose and fat.

Each vegetable capsule contains
Maitake (Grifola Frondosa) Extract 04:01 (200 mg)
Alpha-lipoic acid (thiocctic acid) (100 mg)
Ginseng Panax Excerpt (5 mg)
(standardized to hold 5% ginsenosides)
Eleutherococcal extract (100 mg)
(normalized to hold 0.8% eleuteoside e & amp; b)
Sylvestre Gymnema extract (5 mg)
(standardized to hold 75% gymnemic acids) Chrome (Polynicotinate) (200 mcg)
Recommendations
Pure Encapsulations recommends 1-2 capsules a day, divided doses, with meals.

Precautions
If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, consult your doctor before taking this product. Alpha-lipoic acid can cause gastrointestinal discomfort in some individuals and must always be taken with meals. A small number of cases report that alpha-lipoic acid can cause skin rash in sensitive people. In rare cases, Panax Ginseng and eleutherococcus can cause over-stimulation. Panax Ginseng can be contraindicated for people who take anticoagulant or antiplatelet medications. Eleuthero can be contraindicated for people taking digoxin. Sylvestre gymnema should be used with caution and narrow medical supervision if combined with sulfonylura and insulin-based medications, such as Gymnema can provide synergistic effects. Chromium can also reinforce the effects of diabetes drugs and should be used with caution in these circumstances.

Formule de soutien pour la fonction du pancréas sain et le métabolisme du glucose.
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula
Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula
Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula
Glucose support formula||Glucose support formula
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Glucose support formula

Prix habituel
$52.00
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$52.00
Quantité

La formule contient une plante utilisée depuis plus de 2000 ans en Inde - le Gymnema sylvestre - qui soutien les cellules productrices d'insuline du pancréas. L'ingrédient à été normalisé pour contenir 75% d'acides gymnémiques. La formule contient également de l'acide alpha-lipoïque, un puissant antioxydant qui soutient la saine fonction du glucose. De plus, elle contient un extrait du champignon Maitake qui joue un rôle potentiel dans le métabolisme sain du glucose et de polynicotinate de chrome, un complexe d'acide chromique/nicotinique qui promeut l'utilisation du glucose en bonne santé et des matières grasses.

Chaque capsule végétale contient
Maitake (Grifola frondosa) extraire 04:01 (200 mg)
Acide alpha-lipoïque (acide thioctique) (100 mg)
Extrait de panax de ginseng (5 mg)
(normalisé pour contenir 5 % de ginsénosides)
Extrait d'éleuthérocoque (100 mg)
(normalisé pour contenir 0,8 % éleuthéroside E & B)
Extrait de Gymnema sylvestre (5 mg)
(normalisé pour contenir 75 % d'acides gymnémiques)
Chrome (polynicotinate) (200 mcg)
Recommandations
Pure Encapsulations recommande 1-2 gélules par jour, en doses fractionnées, avec les repas.

Précautions
Si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez, consultez votre médecin avant de prendre ce produit. L'acide alpha-lipoïque peut causer de l'inconfort gastro-intestinal chez certains individus et doit toujours être pris avec les repas. Un petit nombre de cas rapportent que l'acide alpha-lipoïque peut provoquer une éruption cutanée chez les personnes sensibles. Dans de rares cas, Panax ginseng et l'éleuthérocoque peut entraîner la sur-stimulation. Panax ginseng peut être contre-indiqué pour les personnes qui prennent des médicaments anticoagulants ou antiplaquettaires. Eleuthero peut être contre-indiqué pour les personnes prenant de la digoxine. Gymnema sylvestre doit être utilisé avec prudence et sous étroite surveillance médicale si elle est combinée avec des médicaments à base de sulfonylurée et l'insuline, comme Gymnema peut fournir des effets synergiques. Le chrome peut également renforcer les effets des médicaments pour le diabète et doit être utilisé avec prudence dans ces circonstances.

Formule de soutien pour la fonction du pancréas sain et le métabolisme du glucose.

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.