Homeotox||Homeotox Homeotox||Homeotox
Homeotox||Homeotox
Homeotox||Homeotox Homeotox||Homeotox
Homeotox||Homeotox
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Homeotox

Regular price
$34.99
Regular price
Sale price
$34.99
Quantity

homeotox

Homeotox is a homeopathic remedy favoring the body's detoxification to improve the general condition of the body. By stimulating the detox, homeotox makes it possible to improve some symptoms, such as the difficulties of digestion and the sensitivity of the digestive organs and elimination (skin, liver stomach, intestine, urinary system). Homeotox also helps to relieve symptoms that may occur in people who are physiologically overloaded by overwork, fatigue and diet.

Composition

Aesculus Hippocastanum 6x Antimonium Cruudum 10x Argentum Nitricum 10x Arnica 6x Berberis vulgaris 6x Carbo vegetabilis 9x Carduus Marianus 10x CEANOTHUS AMERICANUS 6X Chelidonium 6x Cholesterinum 10x Cinchona 8x CYNARA 6X Equisetum Arvense 6x Erigeron Canadensis 6x FUCUS VESICULOSUS 6X Gingko biloba 10x Hamamelis 6x Helonias 6x Hydrastis 6x Lappa Major 6x Lespeza Citja 6x Ranunculus bulbosus 4x Raphanus Sativus 6x Robinia Pseudo-Acacia 10x Solidago 6x Taraxacum 6x VIBURNUM 6X 20% vol. Alcohol Water

dosage

Take 80 drops in a little water, in 2 or 3 successive jacks, morning and evening or as directed by a health professional.

Usage Tips

Shake well before using. Take at least 30 minutes before meals.

warnings

Consult a health professional if symptoms persist or worsens. Consult a health professional before using this product if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Keep out of reach of children. DIN-HM 80038673
  • Remède homéopathique
  • Détox
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Homeotox||Homeotox Homeotox||Homeotox
Homeotox||Homeotox
Homeotox||Homeotox Homeotox||Homeotox
Homeotox||Homeotox
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Homeotox

Prix habituel
$37.99
Prix habituel
$37.99
Prix soldé
$37.99
Quantité

Homeotox

Homeotox est un remède homéopathique favorisant la désintoxication du corps d’améliorer l’état général de l’organisme. En stimulant la détox, Homeotox permet d’améliorer certains symptômes, tels que les difficultés de digestion et la sensibilité des organes digestifs et d'élimination (peau, foie estomac, intestin, système urinaire). Homeotox permet aussi de soulager des symptômes pouvant survenir chez les personnes physiologiquement surchargées par les surmenage, la fatigue et l’alimentation.

Composition

Aesculus Hippocastanum 6x Antimonium Crudum 10x Argentum Nitricum 10x Arnica 6x Berberis Vulgaris 6x Carbo Vegetabilis 9x Carduus Marianus 10x Ceanothus Americanus 6x Chelidonium 6x Cholesterinum 10x Cinchona 8x Cynara 6x Equisetum Arvense 6x Erigeron Canadensis 6x Fucus Vesiculosus 6x Gingko Biloba 10x Hamamelis 6x Helonias 6x Hydrastis 6x Lappa Major 6x Lespedeza Capitata 6x Ranunculus Bulbosus 4x Raphanus Sativus 6x Robinia Pseudo-Acacia 10x Solidago 6x Taraxacum 6x Viburnum 6x 20% vol. Alcool Eau

Posologie

Prendre 80 gouttes dans un peu d’eau, en 2 ou 3 prises successives, matin et soir ou selon les directives d’un professionnel de la santé.

Conseils d’utilisation

Bien agiter avant d’utiliser. Prendre au moins 30 minutes avant les repas.

Avertissements

Consultez un professionnel de la santé si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent. Consultez un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez. Conserver hors de portée des enfants. DIN-HM 80038673
  • Remède homéopathique
  • Détox

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.