Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules
Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules
Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules
Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Oil of Oregano - capsules

Regular price
$39.99
Regular price
$39.99
Sale price
$39.99
Quantity

Additional product information

Oregano oil - Joy of the Mountains capsules contains from 75 to 85% Carvacrol, representing the highest possible content for pure oregano, 100% natural. Quality guaranteed by an independent laboratory. Each batch of oregano oil is tested. Oregano oil - Capsules of Joy of the Mountains is organic, vegetable, no GMO, without soy, gluten free. Oregano oil is a dietary supplement that can strengthen several physiological systems, including digestive, respiratory and immune systems.

Active compounds

Carvacrol:natural phenol with an antimicrobial power confirmed in the laboratory. Thymol:phenol with proven antiseptic virtues. Terpenes:hydrocarbons with documented anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antiviral, antibacterial, antifungal, anti-peptic, expectorant and analgesic properties. Flavonoids:polyphenolic compounds known for their antioxidant action and their many beneficial effects. Quercetin is one of the flavonoids present in oregano oil Rosmarinic acid:phenolic acid recognized for its antioxidant virtues. Vitamins and minerals:oregano oil contains a wide variety of vitamins and minerals such as calcium, magnesium, zinc, iron, potassium, copper, boron and vitamins A, C, E and K.

Ingredients

For 1 capsule

Medicinal Ingredients

Organic Oregany Essential Oil ( Minutiflorum Origanum - Sheet and Flora, Wild Mediterranean) 36 mg

Non-medicinal ingredients

Olive oil extra virgin organic cold pressed Biological sunflower lecithin, no GMO Vegetable cellulose (capsule)

dosage

Adults, take 1 capsule 6 times a day

warnings

Do not use in case of pregnancy or breastfeeding. Do not use for a child under 4 years old. Do not use in case of hypersensitivity or allergies with labed plants (basil, lavender, mint, rosemary, sage, thyme). Stop using gastric burns or gastrointestinal disorders. This product can cause skin irritations in people with sensitive skin. Keep out of reach of children. Consult a health professional before prolonged use. NPN 80049011
  • Renforce les systèmes digestif, respiratoire et immunitaire
  • Antioxydants
  • Antiseptiques
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules
Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules
Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules
Huile d'origan - Capsules||Oil of Oregano - capsules
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Huile d'origan - Capsules

Prix habituel
$39.99
Prix habituel
$39.99
Prix soldé
$39.99
Quantité

Informations supplémentaires sur le produit

Huile d'origan - Capsules de Joy of the Mountains contient de 75 à 85% de carvacrol, représentant la teneur la plus élevée possible pour de l’origan pur, 100% naturel. Qualité garantie par un laboratoire indépendant. Chaque lot d’Huile d’origan est testé. Huile d'origan - Capsules de Joy of the Mountains est biologique, végétale, sans OGM, sans soya, sans gluten. L’huile d’origan est un complément alimentaire pouvant renforcer plusieurs systèmes physiologiques, y compris les systèmes digestif, respiratoire et immunitaire.

Composés actifs

Carvacrol : phénol naturel avec une puissance antimicrobienne confirmée en laboratoire. Thymol : phénol avec vertus antiseptiques prouvées. Terpènes : hydrocarbures ayant des propriétés documentées anti-inflammatoires, anti-allergiques, antivirales, antibactériennes, antifongiques, antiseptiques, expectorantes et analgésiques. Flavonoïdes : composés polyphénoliques connus pour leur action antioxydante et leurs nombreux effets bénéfiques. La quercétine est l’un des flavonoïdes présents dans l’huile d’origan Acide rosmarinique : acide phénolique reconnu pour ses vertus antioxydantes. Vitamines et minéraux : l’huile d’origan contient une grande variété de vitamines et minéraux comme le calcium, le magnésium, le zinc, le fer, le potassium, le cuivre, le bore et les vitamines A, C, E et K.

Ingrédients

Pour 1 capsule

Ingrédients médicinaux

Huile essentielle d’origan biologique (Origanum minutiflorum - feuille et flore, sauvage de Méditéranée) 36 mg

Ingrédients non médicinaux

Huile d’olive extra vierge biologique pressée à froid Lécithine de tournesol biologique, sans OGM Cellulose végétale (capsule)

Posologie

Adultes, prendre 1 capsule 6 fois par jour

Avertissements

Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou d’allaitement. Ne pas utiliser pour un enfant de moins de 4 ans. Ne pas utiliser en cas d’hypersensibilité ou d’allergies aux plantes labiées (basilic, lavande, menthe, romarin, sauge, thym). Cesser l’utilisation en cas de brûlures gastriques ou de troubles gastro-intestinaux. Ce produit peut causer des irritations cutanées chez les personnes à la peau sensible. Garder hors de portée des enfants. Consultez un professionnel de la santé avant toute utilisation prolongée. NPN 80049011
  • Renforce les systèmes digestif, respiratoire et immunitaire
  • Antioxydants
  • Antiseptiques

Frais de livraison fixes à 7.99$ taxes incluses. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada, Nationex ou LivRapide.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 10$ (taxes incluses) en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.