Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg
Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg
Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg
Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Stress-Relax Kava kava 250 mg

Regular price
$23.99
Regular price
Sale price
$23.99
Quantity

kava kava 250 mg

The kava is used for centuries by South Pacific islanders to promote relaxation, and modern research confirms its ability to calm nervousness, relaxing muscles and improve the quality of sleep. In addition, Kava improves concentration and lucidity. Kava Kava of the Stress-Relax range is standardized at 30% kavalactones, these active kava compounds.

Additional information:

The Kava is used for centuries by South Pacific islanders for medicinal and ceremonial purposes. Traditionally, the roots of kava crushed serve in the preparation of a drink consumed during cultural and social gatherings to promote relaxation. People who drink kava say they have a more restorative sleep, and studies confirm its usefulness to relieve occasional anxiety, insomnia and agitation. kava kava from the Stress-Relax range is 30% kavalactones, key active constituents of the plant. Kavalactones support the production of neurotransmitters involved in the regulation of mood and relaxation, including serotonin, dopamine and noredrenaline. A large number of studies have shown that Kava can help mitigate nervousness, relieve muscle tension, and reduce the negative effects of stress, while exerting anti-pain activity. When it comes time to choose a kava supplement, the quality must prevail. This non-GMO preparation contains the Kavapure® extract, obtained from a south Pacific Kava variety, using procurement and extraction methods that maximize the quality of active ingredients and provide a uniform product and the most powerful possible. Clinical trials have validated the safety and efficacy of Kavapure. Kava Kava from the Stress-Relax range is ideal for periods of stress, for anyone looking to be more relaxed, to improve the quality of their sleep or to appease occasional anxiety.

Medicinal Ingredient by Capsule:

Kava Kava Kavapur MD (Piper Methysticum) (root) 250 mg KAVALACTONES (30%) 75 mg

Non-medicinal ingredients:

Vegetarian capsule (carbohydrate gum [cellulose], purified water), microcrystalline cellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate (lubricant), silica.

Recommended use:

Used in herbal medicine and / or as a help-sleep.
  • Favorise la détente
  • Calme la nervosité et l'agitation
  • Décontracte les muscles
  • Améliore la qualité du sommeil
  • améliore la concentration et la lucidité
  • Exerce une activité anti-douleur
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg
Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg
Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg
Natural factors stress relax kava kava 250 mg
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Stress-Relax Kava Kava 250 mg

Prix habituel
$23.99
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$23.99
Quantité

Kava Kava 250 mg

Le kava est utilisé depuis des siècles par les insulaires du Pacifique Sud pour favoriser la détente, et la recherche moderne confirme sa capacité de calmer la nervosité, de décontracter les muscles et d’améliorer la qualité du sommeil. De plus, le kava améliore la concentration et la lucidité. Kava Kava de la gamme Stress-Relax est normalisé à 30 % de kavalactones, ces composés actifs du kava.

Informations supplémentaires :

Le kava est utilisé depuis des siècles par les insulaires du Pacifique Sud à des fins médicinales et cérémonielles. Traditionnellement, les racines de kava écrasées servent à la préparation d'une boisson consommée lors des rassemblements culturels et sociaux pour favoriser la détente. Les personnes qui boivent du kava déclarent avoir un sommeil plus réparateur, et des études confirment son utilité pour soulager l'anxiété occasionnelle, l'insomnie et l'agitation. Kava Kava de la gamme Stress-Relax est normalisé à 30 % de kavalactones, les constituants actifs clés de la plante. Les kavalactones soutiennent la production de neurotransmetteurs impliqués dans la régulation de l'humeur et de la relaxation, notamment la sérotonine, la dopamine et la noradrénaline. Un grand nombre d'études ont démontré que le kava peut aider à atténuer la nervosité, soulager les tensions musculaires, et réduire les effets négatifs du stress, tout en exerçant une activité anti-douleur. Quand vient le temps de choisir un supplément de kava, la qualité doit primer. Cette préparation non OGM contient l'extrait KavapureMD, obtenu à partir d'une variété de kava du Pacifique Sud, au moyen de méthodes d'approvisionnement et d'extraction qui maximisent la qualité des ingrédients actifs et permettent d'obtenir un produit uniforme et le plus puissant possible. Des essais cliniques ont validé l'innocuité et l'efficacité de Kavapure. Kava Kava de la gamme Stress-Relax est idéal en périodes de stress, pour tous ceux qui cherchent à être plus détendus, à améliorer la qualité de leur sommeil ou à apaiser une anxiété occasionnelle.

Ingrédient médicinal par capsule :

Extrait de kava kava KavapureMD (Piper methysticum) (racine) 250 mg Kavalactones (30%) 75 mg

Ingrédients non médicinaux :

Capsule végétarienne (gomme de glucides [cellulose], eau purifiée), cellulose microcristalline, stéarate de magnésium d’origine végétale (lubrifiant), silice.

Usage recommandé :

Utilisé en phytothérapie comme calmant et/ou comme aide-sommeil.
  • Favorise la détente
  • Calme la nervosité et l'agitation
  • Décontracte les muscles
  • Améliore la qualité du sommeil
  • améliore la concentration et la lucidité
  • Exerce une activité anti-douleur

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.