Cork milk Cork milk
Cork milk
Cork milk Cork milk
Cork milk
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Cork milk

Regular price
$48.99
Regular price
$48.99
Sale price
$48.99
Quantity
Vegan

Body milk COING

It is always a good choice - with its simple composition and its discreet fragrance that suits both women and men, this fluid and light milk is recommended as everyday companion. It quickly hydrates your skin and helps keep its hydration long. The delicate fragrance of milk for Cork Corps allows you to have a general feeling of well-being. It brings you lightness for all day. Discreet and full of restraint, the delicate fragrance of the milk for body quince allows us to refocus on the essentials and to anchor us in life. Stabilizing and toning, the quince, true gift of nature for its moisturizing virtues, is used in this milk as a macerate of seeds. Transmitting its properties to the skin, it dispenses its hydration by avoiding skin drying thanks to the combined action of precious vegetable oils. The urgent extracts of plum and fortifying sage promote the natural balance of the skin.

Ingredients

Aqua, Pyrus Cydonia Seed Extract, Alcohol, Prunus Spinosa Fruit Extract, Prunus Spinosa Flower Extract, Arachis Hypogaea Oil, Salvia Officinalis Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract, Lysolecithin, Perfume *, Citral *, Citrellol *, Limonene *, Geraniol *, Linalool *, Benzyl Benzoate *, Eugenol *, Farlands *, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Algin, Xanthan Gum, Lecithin, Silica. * From Natural Essential Oils

Quality

  • 100% natural cosmetics, in the occurrence certified organic cosmetic according to the standard NATRUE
  • without perfumes or dyes, nor synthetic preservatives
  • without mineral oils, silicones and neither peg
  • vene
  • dermatological tests of cutaneous tolerance
  • not tested on animals
  • Raw materials from as much as possible of controlled or biodynamic organic cultures and / or equitable trade
Un lait pour le corps universel : soin qui apporte légèreté tout au long de la journée.

$7.99 (taxes included) standard shipping fees for all orders. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post, Nationex or LivRapide.

We pay up to $10 (taxes included) in delivery fees for each order. If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Lait pour le Corps Coing||Cork milk Lait pour le Corps Coing||Cork milk
Lait pour le Corps Coing||Cork milk
Lait pour le Corps Coing||Cork milk Lait pour le Corps Coing||Cork milk
Lait pour le Corps Coing||Cork milk
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Lait pour le Corps Coing

Prix habituel
$48.99
Prix habituel
$48.99
Prix soldé
$48.99
Quantité

Lait pour le Corps Coing

Il s'agit toujours d'un bon choix – avec sa composition simple et son parfum discret qui convient aussi bien aux femmes qu'aux hommes, ce lait fluide et léger est recommandé comme compagnon de tous les jours. Il hydrate rapidement votre peau et l'aide à conserver longtemps son hydratation. La fragrance délicate du Lait pour le Corps Coing vous permet d'avoir une sensation générale de bien-être. Elle vous apporte de la légèreté pour toute la journée. Discrète et pleine de retenue, la fragrance délicate du Lait pour le Corps Coing nous permet de nous recentrer sur l’essentiel et de nous ancrer dans la vie. Stabilisant et tonifiant, le Coing, véritable don de la Nature pour ses vertus hydratantes, est utilisé dans ce lait sous forme de macérat de pépins. Transmettant ses propriétés à la peau, il dispense son hydratation en évitant le dessèchement cutané grâce à l’action combinée de précieuses huiles végétales. Les extraits tonifiants de prunelle et fortifiants de sauge favorisent l’équilibre naturel de la peau.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Pyrus Cydonia Seed Extract, Alcohol, Prunus Spinosa Fruit Extract, Prunus Spinosa Flower Extract, Arachis Hypogaea Oil, Salvia Officinalis Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract, Lysolecithin, Parfum*, Citral*, Citronellol*, Limonene*, Geraniol*, Linalool*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Eugenol*, Farnesol*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Algin, Xanthan Gum, Lecithin, Silica. *from natural essential oils

Qualité

  • 100% cosmétique naturelle, en l’occurrence cosmétique biologique certifiée selon le standard NATRUE
  • Sans parfums ni colorants, ni conservateurs de synthèse
  • Sans huiles minérales, ni silicones et ni PEG
  • Végane
  • Tests dermatologiques de tolérance cutanée
  • Non testé sur les animaux
  • Matières premières issues autant que faire se peut de cultures biologiques contrôlées ou biodynamiques et/ou du Commerce Equitable
Un lait pour le corps universel : soin qui apporte légèreté tout au long de la journée.

Frais de livraison fixes à 7.99$ taxes incluses. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada, Nationex ou LivRapide.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 10$ (taxes incluses) en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.