Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint
Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint
Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint
Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint

Regular price
$35.99
Regular price
Sale price
$35.99
Quantity

Additional product information

Myco Shield Vapo. Mint associates 5 powerful polypore fungus species:Agarikon, Red Reishi, Chaga, Birch Polypore and Turkey Tail. These mushrooms constitute a single shield for immune support. Flavored with essential oil ceremony essential oil, Myco Shield Vapo. Mint offers a refreshing taste and is an indispensable element for people in a hurry! Myco Shield Vapo. Mint uses a mycelium of certified organic fungi offering a complete variety of essential constituents to support natural immunity. Available in an ideal format for transport.
  • Organic Certified
  • Complete variety of active constituents
  • purity insured
  • cultivated durably

Ingredients

For 3 vaporizations, equals 0.42 ml

Medicinal Ingredients

Fresh Agarikon Mycelium Extract ( Fomitopsis Officinalis ) Organic Fresh Reishi Mycelium Extract ( Ganoderma Lucidum S.L. ) Organic Fresh Chaga Mycelium Extract ( Inonotus obliquus ) Organic Birch Polypore Mycelium Extract ( Piptoporus Betulinus ) Organic MYCÉE Extract; Dindon Tail Ium ( Versicolor ) Organic

Non-medicinal ingredients

Water Organic Alcohol (Alcoholic Content:25-30%) Mycelié brown rice Essential oil of peppermint

dosage

3 vaporizations in the mouth, then swallow. Repeat twice a day.

Use Board

Do not breathe during spraying. Avoid contact with eyes. Shake well before using. Can be taken with or without food, on an empty stomach or according to your recommendations of your health care advisor.

warnings

Use as a dietary supplement. Consult your health care advisor regarding the use of this product during pregnancy. Keep out of reach of children. These statements were not evaluated by a governmental authority. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. NPN 80048978
Soutien immunitaireVaporisateur rafraîchissant pour l’haleine
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint
Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint
Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint
Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe||Myco Shield - Spray - Peppermint
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe

Prix habituel
$35.99
Prix habituel
$35.99
Prix soldé
$35.99
Quantité

Informations supplémentaires sur le produit

Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe associe 5 puissantes espèces de champignons polypores : Agarikon, Red Reishi, Chaga, Birch Polypore et Turkey Tail. Ces champignons constituent un bouclier unique pour le soutien immunitaire. Aromatisée à l'huile essentielle de menthe poivré certifiée biologique, Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe offre un goût rafraîchissant et constitue un élément indispensable pour les gens pressés ! Myco Shield Vapo. Menthe utilise un mycélium de champignons certifié biologique offrant une variété complète de constituants essentiels pour soutenir l'immunité naturelle. Disponible dans un format idéal pour le transport.
  • Certifié biologique
  • Variété complète de constituants actifs
  • Pureté assurée
  • Cultivé durablement

Ingrédients

Pour 3 vaporisations, équivaut à 0,42 ml

Ingrédients médicinaux

Extrait de mycélium d’agarikon frais (Fomitopsis officinalis) biologique Extrait de mycélium de reishi frais (Ganoderma lucidum s.l.) biologique Extrait de mycélium de chaga frais (Inonotus Obliquus) biologique Extrait de mycélium de polypore de bouleau (Piptoporus betulinus) biologique Extrait de mycé;ium de queue-de-dindon (Trametes versicolor) biologique

Ingrédients non médicinaux

Eau Alcool biologique (contenu alcoolique : 25-30%) Riz brun mycélié Huile essentielle de menthe poivrée

Posologie

3 vaporisations dans la bouche, puis avaler. Répéter deux fois par jour.

Conseil d’utilisation

Ne pas respirer pendant la pulvérisation. Éviter le contact avec les yeux. Bien agiter avant d'utiliser. Peut être pris avec ou sans nourriture, sur un estomac vide ou selon les recommandations de votre conseiller en soins de santé.

Avertissements

Utiliser en tant que complément alimentaire. Consultez votre conseiller en soins de santé concernant l’utilisation de ce produit pendant la grossesse. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par une instance gouvernementale. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. NPN 80048978
Soutien immunitaireVaporisateur rafraîchissant pour l’haleine

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.