Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage
Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage
Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage
Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Pine - Sylvester (Scotch) Wild

Regular price
$16.49
Regular price
Sale price
$16.49
Quantity

Sylvestre pine

The Sylvestre pine is a softwood, naturally present in a large part of temperate Europe and Siberia, it can reach a height of 40 meters and live up to 500 years. Its fresh forest smell energizes and refreshes the ambient air.

Use:

The essential silver pine oil is used in aromatherapy to help relieve muscle and articular pain associated with rheumatoid pulling, sprains or polyarthritis, as well as to help relieve cold and cough.
  • Product Code:HE292S
  • NPN:80057495
  • Other name:North Pin, Red Fir
  • botanical name:Pinus sylvestris
  • Culture:wild
  • Extraction method:water vapor distillation
  • part of the plant extracted:needle
  • color:colorless with pale yellow
  • Odor:Turénhinée, rising and lemony
  • Chemotype:A Pinene

DOSAGE:

topical (adults):mix 1 to 2 drops in 1/2 teaspoon (2.5 ml) of vegetable oil; Apply on the affected part, 3 times a day. Inhalation (respiratory system):Add 4 to 12 drops in a bowl of hot water or diffuser. Inhale slowly for 5-10 minutes.

Warning:

For external and occasional use only. Do not use orally. Do not use undiluted essential oil. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental ingestion, request emergency medical care or call an antipoison center. Avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes; In case of contact, rinse thoroughly with vegetable oil. Do not use during pregnancy or breastfeeding. If you have epilepsy or asthma, consult a health care practitioner before using this product. Can cause an allergic reaction (eg rashes, irritation and dermatitis and / or irritation of the respiratory tract); If necessary, cease use and consult a health care practitioner. If nausea, dizziness, headaches, an allergic reaction manifest themselves, cease use. Do not use on an inflamed, damaged, irritated, sensitive skin or in case of dermatitis. Avoid exposing areas treated in the sun. Consult a health care practitioner if the symptoms worsen or persist.
Utilisé pour aider à soulager les douleurs musculaires et articulaires associées aux foulures, aux entorses ou à la polyarthrite rhumatoïde, ainsi que pour aider à soulager le rhume et la toux.
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage
Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage
Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage
Divine essence huile essentielle pin sylvestre sauvage
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Pin sylvestre Sauvage

Prix habituel
$16.49
Prix habituel
$16.49
Prix soldé
$16.49
Quantité

Pin sylvestre

Le Pin sylvestre est un résineux, naturellement présent dans une grande partie de l’Europe tempérée et de la Sibérie, il peut atteindre une hauteur de 40 mètres et vivre jusqu’à 500 ans. Son odeur fraîche de forêt dynamise et rafraîchit l’air ambiant.

Utilisation :

L’huile essentielle de Pin Sylvestre est utilisé en aromathérapie pour aider à soulager les douleurs musculaires et articulaires associées aux foulures, aux entorses ou à la polyarthrite rhumatoïde, ainsi que pour aider à soulager le rhume et la toux.
  • Code produit: HE292S
  • NPN: 80057495
  • Autre nom: Pin du Nord, Sapin Rouge
  • Nom botanique: Pinus sylvestris
  • Culture: Sauvage
  • Méthode d’extraction: Distillation à la vapeur d'eau
  • Partie de la plante extraite: Aiguille
  • Couleur: Incolore à jaune pâle
  • Odeur: Térébenthinée, montante et citronnée
  • Chémotype: A PINENE

Posologie :

Topique (Adultes) : Mélanger 1 à 2 gouttes dans 1/2 cuillère à thé (2,5 ml) d'huile végétale ; appliquer sur la partie affectée, 3 fois par jour. Inhalation (Système respiratoire) : Ajouter 4 à 12 gouttes dans un bol d'eau chaude ou un diffuseur. Inhaler lentement pendant 5-10 minutes.

Mise en garde :

POUR USAGE EXTERNE ET OCCASIONNEL SEULEMENT. NE PAS UTILISER PAR VOIE ORALE. NE PAS UTILISER D'HUILE ESSENTIELLE NON DILUÉE. TENIR HORS DE PORTÉE DES ENFANTS. En cas d'ingestion accidentelle, demander des soins médicaux d'urgence ou appeler un Centre Antipoison. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux et les membranes muqueuses ; en cas de contact, rincer abondamment avec de l'huile végétale. Ne pas utiliser durant la grossesse ou l'allaitement. Si vous êtes atteint d'épilepsie ou d'asthme, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d'utiliser ce produit. Peut causer une réaction allergique (ex. : éruptions cutanées, irritation et dermatite et/ou irritation des voies respiratoires) ; le cas échéant, cesser l'utilisation et consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Si des nausées, des étourdissements, des maux de tête, une réaction allergique se manifestent, cesser l'utilisation. Ne pas utiliser sur une peau enflammée, endommagée, irritée, sensible ou en cas de dermatite. Éviter d'exposer les régions traitées au soleil. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé si les symptômes s'aggravent ou persistent.
Utilisé pour aider à soulager les douleurs musculaires et articulaires associées aux foulures, aux entorses ou à la polyarthrite rhumatoïde, ainsi que pour aider à soulager le rhume et la toux.
  • Poids: 0.050kg
  • Format: 15 ml

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison assuré par Postes Canada.

La Moisson assume jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La Moisson offre la cueillette en magasin. Ce service est rapide et gratuit. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi et le client peut venir chercher sa commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.