No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic
No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic
No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic
No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic

Regular price
$14.99
Regular price
Sale price
$14.99
Quantity

Remedy # 3 stress and insomnia organic (roll on)

Release your nerve tensions and give yourself a moment of relaxation with this synergy of sweet orange oils, Super Lavandin, bergamot, green tangerine, exotic verbena and marjoram sylvester specially designed to help you relax and find The inner calm.

Use:

Used in aromatherapy as a soothing.
  • Product Code:RE003B
  • NPN:80079481
Medicinal Ingredients :Citrus sinensis oil * 2.5%. ingredients :Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride (Natural Source), Prunus Amigdalus Dulcis Oil *, Citrus Sinensis Oil *, Lavandula Hybrida Super Oil *, Citrus Aurantium SSP Bergamia Oil *, Citrus Reticulata Oil *, LITSEA Citrata Oil *, Thymus Mastichina Oil *, Tocopherol (Vit. E).
  • * Ingredients from organic farming
  • 100% of total ingredients are of natural origin
  • 10% of total ingredients come from organic farming

DOSAGE:

Apply locally and uniformly, up to 3 times a day. Use:Apply on the cuffs, at the solar plexus or on the temples towards the root of the hair.

Warning:

For occasional use only. Do not use orally. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental ingestion, request emergency medical care or call an antipoison center. Avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes; In case of contact, rinse thoroughly with vegetable oil. Do not use during pregnancy or breastfeeding. If you have epilepsy or asthma, consult a health care practitioner before using this product. Can cause an allergic reaction (eg rashes, irritation and dermatitis); If necessary, cease use and consult a health care practitioner. If nausea, dizziness, headaches, an allergic reaction manifest themselves, cease use. Do not use on an inflamed, damaged, irritated, sensitive skin or in case of dermatitis. Avoid exposing areas treated in the sun for 24 to 48 hours after application. Consult a health care practitioner if the symptoms worsen or persist
Spécialement conçue pour vous aider à relaxer et à retrouver le calme intérieur.
  • Utilisé en aromathérapie comme calmant.
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic
No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic
No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic
No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)||# 3 Stress and Insomnia (Roll On) Organic
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

No 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)

Prix habituel
$11.99
Prix habituel
$14.99
Prix soldé
$11.99
Quantité

Remède no 3 Stress et insomnie Bio (roll on)

Libérez-vous de vos tensions nerveuses et accordez-vous un moment de détente avec cette synergie d’huiles essentielles d’Orange Douce, Lavandin Super, Bergamote, Mandarine Verte, Verveine Exotique et Marjolaine Sylvestre spécialement conçue pour vous aider à relaxer et à retrouver le calme intérieur.

Utilisation :

Utilisé en aromathérapie comme calmant.
  • Code produit: RE003B
  • NPN: 80079481
Ingrédients médicinaux: Citrus Sinensis Oil* 2,5%. Ingrédients: Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Natural Source), Prunus Amigdalus Dulcis Oil*, Citrus Sinensis Oil*, Lavandula Hybrida Super Oil*, Citrus Aurantium ssp Bergamia Oil*, Citrus Reticulata Oil*, Litsea Citrata Oil*, Thymus Mastichina Oil*, Tocopherol (Vit. E).
  • *Ingrédients issus de l'Agriculture Biologique
  • 100 % du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle
  • 10 % du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Posologie :

Appliquer localement et uniformément, jusqu’à 3 fois par jour. Conseil d'utilisation: appliquer sur les poignets, au niveau du plexus solaire ou sur les tempes vers la racine des cheveux.

Mise en garde :

POUR USAGE OCCASIONNEL SEULEMENT. NE PAS UTILISER PAR VOIE ORALE. TENIR HORS DE PORTÉE DES ENFANTS. En cas d’ingestion accidentelle, demander des soins médicaux d’urgence ou appeler un Centre Antipoison. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux et les membranes muqueuses ; en cas de contact, rincer abondamment avec de l'huile végétale. Ne pas utiliser durant la grossesse ou l'allaitement. Si vous êtes atteint d'épilepsie ou d’asthme, consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d'utiliser ce produit. Peut causer une réaction allergique (ex. : éruptions cutanées, irritation et dermatite) ; le cas échéant cesser l'utilisation et consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Si des nausées, des étourdissements, des maux de tête, une réaction allergique se manifestent, cesser l'utilisation. Ne pas utiliser sur une peau enflammée, endommagée, irritée, sensible ou en cas de dermatite. Éviter d'exposer les régions traitées au soleil pendant les 24 à 48 heures suivant l'application. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé si les symptômes s'aggravent ou persistent
Spécialement conçue pour vous aider à relaxer et à retrouver le calme intérieur.
  • Utilisé en aromathérapie comme calmant.

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.