Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill
Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill
Available for pick-up only
Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill
Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill
Available for pick-up only
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Daily conditioner - 2 L refill

Regular price
$39.99
Regular price
$39.99
Sale price
$39.99
Quantity

Daily revitalizing - Recharge 2 L

Normal hair A naturally moisturizing softness. You will have the impression of getting out of the living room every time with the certainty of having made the right choice. Our uncontroliring conditioner is made from plants and minerals at 93%. It feeds and moisturizes for maximum sweetness and shine your hair. You can say goodbye with tangled hair, which is really nice. This 2 L refill bag greatly decreases the use of plastic and therefore avoids the burial of 4 bottles.

Our ingredients (herbal based):

Aqua (Water / Water); Cethl Alcohol *; BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE *; Stearalkonium chloride; Stearyl Alcohol Glycerin *; Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil *; Propanediol *; Coco-caprylate *; Isopropyl Alcohol; Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride *; Hydrolyzed Rice Protein *; Panthenol; Tocopheryl acetate; Citric Acid *; Phenoxyethanol; Ethylhexylglycerin. Certified leaping bunny - never tested on animals Done in Canada
DISPONIBLE EN CUEILLETTE SEULEMENT
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill
Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill
Disponible en cueillette seulement
Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill
Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L||Daily conditioner - 2 L refill
Disponible en cueillette seulement
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L

Prix habituel
$33.95
Prix habituel
$39.99
Prix soldé
$33.95
Quantité

Revitalisant quotidien - Recharge 2 L

Pour cheveux normaux Une douceur naturellement hydratante. Vous aurez l’impression de sortir du salon à chaque fois avec la certitude d’avoir fait le bon choix. Notre revitalisant sans fragrance est fait à base de plantes et de minéraux à 93 %. Il nourrit et hydrate pour une douceur maximale et fait briller vos cheveux. Vous pouvez dire au revoir aux cheveux emmêlés, ce qui est vraiment sympa. Ce sac recharge de 2 L diminue grandement l’utilisation de plastique et évite donc l’enfouissement de 4 bouteilles.

Nos ingrédients (À base de plantes) :

Aqua (Water/Eau); Cetyl Alcohol*; Behentrimonium Chloride*; Stearalkonium Chloride; Stearyl Alcohol Glycerin*; Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*; Propanediol*; Coco-Caprylate*; Isopropyle Alcohol; Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride*; Hydrolyzed Rice Protein*; Panthenol; Tocopheryl Acetate; Citric Acid*; Phenoxyethanol; Ethylhexylglycerin. Certifié Leaping Bunny - Jamais testé sur les animaux Fait au Canada
DISPONIBLE EN CUEILLETTE SEULEMENT

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.