Sérum Tonifiant Nuit||TONIFY SERUM NIGHT Sérum Tonifiant Nuit||TONIFY SERUM NIGHT
Sérum Tonifiant Nuit||TONIFY SERUM NIGHT
Sérum Tonifiant Nuit||TONIFY SERUM NIGHT Sérum Tonifiant Nuit||TONIFY SERUM NIGHT
Sérum Tonifiant Nuit||TONIFY SERUM NIGHT
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

TONIFY SERUM NIGHT

Regular price
$62.99
Regular price
$62.99
Sale price
$62.99
Quantity

Night toning serum

The Non-Gras Dr. Hauschka night care program allows the skin to breathe freely while stimulating its natural hydration processes. Night toning serum is an essential daily care. It helps the skin revitalize and find its natural balance. Its wonderfully scented composition based on apple and apple flower supports it in its no night revitalization rhythms. Thanks to the Hamamelis extract, the night toning serum fortifies all the aspects of the skin. Result:a resourceful skin, a radiant complexion of freshness from the awakening.

Quality

  • 100% natural cosmetic, in the occurrence certified organic cosmetic according to the Natrue standard.
  • without perfumes or dyes, synthesis preservatives.
  • without mineral oils, neither silicones nor peg.
  • vegan.
  • dermatologically tested for skin tolerance.
  • not tested on animals.
  • Raw materials from controlled or biodynamic organic crops and / or fair trade.

application

In the evening, after cleaning and strengthened the skin with the Toning lotion or Clarifying lotion , apply a thin layer of toning serum night on the face, neck and neckline. In the morning, use day care Dr. Hauschka to protect the skin from exterior influences while preserving the forces accumulated during the night. The 28-day Dr. Hauschka intensive cures will give your skin a complementary impulse.

Tip

Night toning serum can also serve as an introduction to the concept of care Dr. Hauschka. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HCP8QBNZRY0

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Alcohol, Glycerin, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Water, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Bark / Leaf Extract, Hectorite, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Flower Extract, Fragrance *, Citrellol * , Limonene *, LINALOOL *, GERANIOL *, CITRION *, Sodium Chloride, Xanthan Gum.

Soin revitalisant pour le visage.

Soutient le rythme de la peau pendant la nuit.

Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Sérum Tonifiant Nuit Sérum Tonifiant Nuit
Sérum Tonifiant Nuit
Sérum Tonifiant Nuit Sérum Tonifiant Nuit
Sérum Tonifiant Nuit
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Sérum Tonifiant Nuit

Prix habituel
$51.19
Prix habituel
$63.99
Prix soldé
$51.19
Quantité
Végane

Sérum Tonifiant Nuit

Le programme de soin de nuit non-gras Dr. Hauschka permet à la peau de respirer librement tout en stimulant ses processus naturels d’hydratation. Le Sérum Tonifiant Nuit est un soin essentiel quotidien. Il aide la peau à se revitaliser et à retrouver son équilibre naturel. Sa composition merveilleusement parfumée à base de fleur de pommier et de pomme la soutient dans ses rythmes de revitalisation nocturne. Grâce à l’extrait d’hamamélis, le Sérum Tonifiant Nuit fortifie tous les aspects de peau. Résultat : une peau ressourcée, un teint rayonnant de fraîcheur dès le réveil.

Qualité

  • 100% cosmétique naturelle, en l’occurrence cosmétique biologique certifiée selon le standard NATRUE.
  • Sans parfums ni colorants, ni conservateurs de synthèse.
  • Sans huiles minérales, ni silicones, ni PEG .
  • Vegan.
  • Testée dermatologiquement pour tolérance cutanée.
  • Non testé sur les animaux.
  • Matières premières issues de cultures biologiques contrôlées ou biodynamiques et/ou du Commerce Équitable.

Application

Le soir, après avoir nettoyé puis fortifié la peau avec la Lotion Tonifiante ou la Lotion Clarifiante, appliquer une fine couche de Sérum Tonifiant Nuit sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. Le matin, utiliser les soins de jour Dr. Hauschka pour protéger la peau des influences extérieures tout en préservant les forces accumulées pendant la nuit. Les Cures Intensives Dr. Hauschka de 28 jours donneront à votre peau une impulsion complémentaire.

Astuce

Le Sérum Tonifiant Nuit peut aussi servir comme introduction au concept de soin Dr. Hauschka. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCP8QBNzRY0

Ingrédients

Water (Aqua), Alcohol, Glycerin, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Water, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Bark/Leaf Extract, Hectorite, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Flower Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Citronellol*, Limonene*, Linalool*, Geraniol*, Citral*, Sodium Chloride, Xanthan Gum.

Soin revitalisant pour le visage.

Soutient le rythme de la peau pendant la nuit.

Frais de livraison fixes à 7.99$ taxes incluses. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada, Nationex ou LivRapide.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 10$ (taxes incluses) en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.