Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

White tea - Orange blossom

Regular price
$17.49
Regular price
Sale price
$17.49
Quantity

Delicately fragrant to the orange blossom, this voluptuous white tea of ​​a great finesse has for a very beautiful "Bai Mu Dan", which means "the white peony" in Chinese.

Formerly reserved for the Emperors of China, the white tea is unique thanks to its method of manufacture:the leaves are neither rolled nor steaks but dried naturally to preserve their quality and their flavor.

harvested in the high mountains of China, it offers a floral drink with soft, refreshing and delicate aromas. Associated with the natural flavor of the orange blossom, it is a delicious invitation to relaxation and serenity.

Always savored in China to misalize itself, it is slowly tasted, like an art of living, and will seduce you by the subtlety of its soothing scent.

Leaves tea - 100g bag

Composition:White tea Bai Mu Dan Organic, natural aroma of orange blossom, organic worry petals

White tea is probably the first tea to have been consumed in China to the origins of the history of tea, because it is the one who asks for the least transformation after picking. Like all the other teas, white tea comes from Camellia sinensis. Freshly picked, young tea leaves are simply watched for several days. Then comes the stage of the desiccation during which the leaves are dried to allow their preservation. The leaf then oxides naturally and takes a green-gray hue. Rich in buds, the white tea blend sometimes has a velvety aspect, even fluffy.

The "Bai Mu Dan" (or "paï mu tan" according to spellings) meaning "white peony" is a vintage of very famous white tea. His best wines come from the province of Fujian in China. At tasting, they offer a slight astringency, followed by zesty and flowery notes.

Un thé pur et subtil
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger||White tea - Orange blossom
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

Thé Blanc Fleur d'oranger

Prix habituel
$14.87
Prix habituel
$17.49
Prix soldé
$14.87
Quantité

Délicatement parfumé à la Fleur d'Oranger, ce thé blanc voluptueux d'une grande finesse a pour base un très beau "Bai Mu Dan", qui signifie "la Pivoine Blanche" en chinois.

Autrefois réservé aux Empereurs de Chine, le thé blanc est unique grâce à son procédé de fabrication : les feuilles ne sont ni roulées ni étuvées mais séchées naturellement pour préserver leur qualité et leur saveur.

Récolté dans les hautes montagnes de Chine, il offre une boisson florale aux arômes doux, rafraîchissants et délicats. Associé à la saveur naturelle de la fleur d'oranger, il est une invitation délicieuse à la détente et à la sérénité.

Souvent savouré en Chine pour se désaltérer, il se déguste lentement, tel un art de vivre, et saura vous séduire par la subtilité de son parfum apaisant.

Thé en feuilles - Sachet 100g

Composition : Thé blanc Bai Mu Dan Bio, arôme naturel de fleur d’oranger, pétales de souci Bio

Le thé blanc est sans doute le premier thé à avoir été consommé en Chine aux origines de l'histoire du thé, car c’est celui qui demande le moins de transformation après la cueillette. Comme tous les autres thés, le thé blanc provient du Camellia Sinensis. Fraîchement cueillies, les jeunes feuilles de thé sont simplement mises à flétrir pendant plusieurs jours. Vient ensuite l’étape de la dessiccation pendant laquelle les feuilles sont séchées pour permettre leur conservation. La feuille s’oxyde alors naturellement et prend une teinte vert-gris. Riche en bourgeons, le blend de thé blanc a parfois un aspecte velouté, voire duveteux.

Le « Bai Mu Dan » (ou « Paï Mu Tan » selon les orthographes) signifiant « Pivoine Blanche » est un cru de thé blanc très réputé. Ses meilleurs crus viennent de la province du Fujian en Chine. A la dégustation, ils offrent une légère astringence, suivie de notes zestées et fleuries.

Un thé pur et subtil

Frais de livraison fixes à 7.99$ taxes incluses. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison est assuré par Postes Canada, Nationex ou LivRapide.

Nous assumons jusqu'à 10$ (taxes incluses) en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La cueillette en magasin est disponible en tout temps et gratuitement. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi.

Vous pouvez venir chercher votre commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.

Veuillez noter que La Moisson Supermarché Santé n’offre aucun avis médical à sa clientèle.
Nous vous invitons à consulter un médecin afin d’avoir un avis professionnel avant d’utiliser ce produit. Les résultats peuvent varier selon chaque individu et nous ne pouvons en garantir les effets. Les résultats ou affirmations mentionnées sont à titre indicatif seulement. Ce produit ne guérit pas la maladie et ne peut en aucun temps remplacer une prescription médicale sans l’approbation d’un médecin ou d’un pharmacien compétent. Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments, avez une condition de santé particulière, êtes enceinte ou présentez toute autre condition médicale, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit.