UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||UltraGI Replenish - Chocolate UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||UltraGI Replenish - Chocolate
UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||UltraGI Replenish - Chocolate
UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||UltraGI Replenish - Chocolate UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||UltraGI Replenish - Chocolate
UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||UltraGI Replenish - Chocolate
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

UltraGI Replenish - Chocolate

Regular price
$96.00
Regular price
Sale price
$96.00
Quantity

ultragi replenish chocolate

ultragi replenish ® is a specially formulated medical food to provide specialized macro and micronutrient support to patients with intestinal function with digestive disorders, including malabsorption. It is designed to complement a diet that excludes common food allergens and promotes healthy intestinal function. Formulated with prebiotic isomalto-oligosaccharides (IMO) and breast milk oligosaccharides identical to Nature (HMO, such as Prebiome 2'-FL ™) IMOs encourage the production of short chain fatty acids to solve mucosal and intestinal problems. HMOs identical to nature, such as 2'-fucosyllactose (prebioma 2'-FL ™), selectively nourish beneficial bacteria to promote intestinal microbial equilibrium. Sustamine® is an advanced alanine-glutamine dipeptide designed to improve absorption, stability and solubility. L-glutamine is a valuable source of energy for the cells of the intestinal mucosa. Contains a total of 15 g of protein per serving - 12 g of pea and rice protein mixture and 3 g of added amino acids and sustamine® Provides essential nutrients to combat malabsorption, including: Vitamin B12 methyla and calcium L-5-methyltetrahydrofolate, a bioavailable folate Antioxidant nutrients (vitamins C and E, for example) to combat free radicals, including those that contribute to oxidative stress of mucous membranes Zinc in the form of zinc gluconate to support the integrity of the gastrointestinal mucosa serving size:2 tablespoons Portions by container:14

medicinal ingredients

Ingredient Quantity
Calories 160
carbohydrates 17 g
sodium 100 mg
Lipids 5 g
Fibers 7 g
medicinal ingredients:
Pea protein ( pisum sativum , seed) 9.7 g
isomaltooligosaccharides 5.5 g
Rice protein (rice protein concentrate) 1.97 g
Linese seed ( Linum Usitatissimum ) (400 mg alpha-linolenic acid) 2 g
2'-fucosyllactose 2 g
L-lysine (l-lysine hydrochloride) 1,650 mg
l-leucine 1 810 mg
L-valine 1 190 mg
l-Isoleucine 1,060 mg
l-alanyl-l-glutamine û û 500 mg
Vitamin C (ascorbic acid) 100 mg
zinc (zinc gluconate) 11.25 mg
Vitamin E (Acetate of D-alpha-Tocophyl) 5 mg
niacinamide 5 mg
Pantothenic acid (calcium d-pantothenate) 2.5 mg
copper (copper gluconate) 1.5 mg
manganà¬se (mangancate gluconate) 1.5 mg
Vitamin B 6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride) 0.5 mg
riboflavine 425 mcg
thiamine (thiamine hydrochloride) 375 mcg
Vitamin A (retinyl palmitate) 375 mcg
folate (L-5-methyltetrahydrofolate calcium) 185.2 mcg
Chrome (Chrome Picolinate) 120 mcg
biotin 75 mcg
Selenium (selenomethionine) 52.5 mcg
iodine (potassium iodide) 37.5 mcg
Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) 10 mcg
vitamin b 12 (methylcobalamine) 1.5 mcg
non-medicinal ingredients: natural flavors, cocoa powder, sunflower oil, sugar cane juice, medium chain triglycerides, silicon dioxide, xanthan gum, monk fruit extract, and extract from rosemary. Recommended indication: A source of prebiotic fiber to help stimulate the growth of beneficial bacteria in the intestine. As part of a fiber-rich diet, a source of food fiber to support intestinal health and healthy intestinal function. Help the normal operation of the immune system. A source of essential amino acids involved in the synthesis of muscle proteins. Recommended Dosage: Adults Mix, shake or move quickly 2 shades (41 grams) of ultragi replenish with 237 ml (8 fl. oz.) of water twice a day or according to the indications of your health professional. Take a few hours before or after taking other medicines. Precautions: Do not use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Make sure you drink enough liquid before, during and after exercise. Consult a health professional before using if you have liver disease, renal disease or diabetes. Hypersensitivity such that allergy can be manifested in rare cases, in which case the use. May cause light discomfort of the gastrointestinal system such as gases. Consult a health professional for use beyond 6 months. This product is non-GMO and gluten free. sustamine ® is a registered trademark of Kyowa Hakko Organic Co., Ltd. Containing sold by weight and not to the volume. Some collapse can happen during transportation or handling. Shake the container well before each use. Do not use if the package is torn or open.
Une source de fibres prébiotiques pour aider à stimuler la croissance de bactéries bénéfiques dans l’intestin
Free shipping for orders of 75$ or more before taxes. Conditions may apply.

Delivery service provided by Canada Post.

We pay up to $25 in delivery fees for each order.If additional delivery charges apply, you will have the choice of modifying your order or paying the additional charge.

We offers in-store pick-up. This service is fast and free. Pick-ups are prepared Monday through Friday and you can pick it up anytime during our business hours once it’s ready.

For more details, please read our shipping and delivery policies

Please note that La Moisson Supermarché Santé does not offer any medical advice to its customers. We invite you to consult a doctor in order to have a professional opinion before using this product. Results may vary with each individual and we cannot guarantee its effects. The results or statements mentioned are only indicative. This product does not cure disease and cannot at any time replace a medical prescription without the approval of a competent doctor or pharmacist. If you are already taking medication, have a specific health condition, are pregnant or have any other medical condition, please consult a healthcare practitioner before using this product.

UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||Ultragi replenish chocolate UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||Ultragi replenish chocolate
UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||Ultragi replenish chocolate
UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||Ultragi replenish chocolate UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||Ultragi replenish chocolate
UltraGI Replenish Chocolat||Ultragi replenish chocolate
Le rabais termine dans||Sale ends in

{timer}

UltraGI Replenish Chocolat

Prix habituel
$79.99
Prix habituel
$79.99
Prix soldé
$79.99
Quantité

UltraGI Replenish Chocolat

UltraGI Replenish® est un aliment médical spécialement formulé pour apporter un soutien spécialisé en macro et micronutriments aux patients présentant une altération de la fonction intestinale avec des troubles digestifs, notamment une malabsorption. Il est conçu pour compléter un régime alimentaire qui exclut les allergènes alimentaires courants et favorise une fonction intestinale saine. Formulé avec des isomalto-oligosaccharides prébiotiques (IMO) et des oligosaccharides du lait maternel identiques à la nature (HMO, tels que PreBiome 2’-FL ™) Les OMI encouragent la production d'acides gras à chaîne courte pour résoudre les problèmes muqueux et intestinaux. Les HMO identiques à la nature, comme le 2’-fucosyllactose (PreBiome 2’-FL ™), nourrissent de manière sélective les bactéries bénéfiques pour favoriser l’équilibre microbien intestinal. Sustamine® est un dipeptide avancé d'alanine-glutamine conçu pour améliorer l'absorption, la stabilité et la solubilité. La L-glutamine est une source d'énergie précieuse pour les cellules de la muqueuse intestinale. Contient un total de 15 g de protéines par portion - 12 g de mélange de protéines de pois et de riz et 3 g d'acides aminés ajoutés et de Sustamine® Fournit des nutriments essentiels pour lutter contre la malabsorption, notamment: Vitamine B12 méthylée et L-5-méthyltétrahydrofolate de calcium, un folate biodisponible Nutriments antioxydants (vitamines C et E, par exemple) pour lutter contre les radicaux libres, y compris ceux qui contribuent au stress oxydatif des muqueuses Zinc sous forme de gluconate de zinc pour soutenir l'intégrité de la muqueuse gastro-intestinale Taille de portion: 2 cuillères à soupe Portions par contenant: 14

Ingrédients Médicinaux

Ingrédient Quantité
Calories 160
Glucides 17 g
Sodium 100 mg
Lipides 5 g
Fibres 7 g
Ingrédients Médicinaux:
Protéine de Pois (Pisum sativum, graine) 9,7 g
Isomaltooligosaccharides 5,5 g
Protéine de riz (concentré de protéine de riz) 1,97 g
Graine de Lin (Linum usitatissimum) (400 mg acide alpha-linolénique) 2 g
2'-Fucosyllactose 2 g
L-Lysine (chlorhydrate de L-lysine) 1 650 mg
L-Leucine 1 810 mg
L-Valine 1 190 mg
L-Isoleucine 1 060 mg
L-Alanyl-L-Glutamine‰ÛÊ 500 mg
Vitamine C (acide ascorbique) 100 mg
Zinc (gluconate de zinc) 11,25 mg
Vitamine E (acetate de d-alpha-tocophéryle) 5 mg
Niacinamide 5 mg
Acide pantothénique (D-pantothénate de calcium) 2,5 mg
Cuivre (gluconate de cuivre) 1,5 mg
Manganà¬se (gluconate de manganà¬se) 1,5 mg
Vitamine B6 (chlorhydrate de pyridoxine) 0,5 mg
Riboflavine 425 mcg
Thiamine (chlorhydrate de thiamine) 375 mcg
Vitamine A (palmitate de rétinyle) 375 mcg
Folate (L-5-méthyltétrahydrofolate de calcium) 185,2 mcg
Chrome (picolinate de chrome) 120 mcg
Biotine 75 mcg
Sélénium (sélénométhionine) 52,5 mcg
Iode (iodure de potassium) 37,5 mcg
Vitamine D (cholécalciférol) 10 mcg
Vitamine B12(méthylcobalamine) 1,5 mcg
Ingrédients Non Médicinaux: Saveurs naturelles, poudre de cacao, huile de tournesol, jus de canne à sucre, triglycérides à chaîne moyenne, dioxyde de silicium, gomme de xanthane, extrait de fruit de monk, et extrait de romarin. Indication Recommandée: Une source de fibres prébiotiques pour aider à stimuler la croissance de bactéries bénéfiques dans l’intestin. Dans le cadre d’un régime alimentaire riche en fibres, une source de fibres alimentaires pour soutenir la santé intestinale et une fonction intestinale saine. Aide au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire. Une source d’acides aminés essentiels impliqués dans la synthèse des protéines musculaires. Posologie Recommandée: Adultes mélanger, secouer ou remuer rapidement 2 mesures rases (41 grammes) d’UltraGI Replenish avec 237 mL (8 fl. oz.) d’eau deux fois par jour ou selon les indications de votre professionnel de la santé. Prendre quelques heures avant ou après la prise d’autres médicaments. Précautions: Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez. Assurez-vous de boire suffisamment de liquide avant, pendant et après l’exercice. Consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser si vous avez une maladie du foie, une maladie rénale ou le diabète. Une hypersensibilité telle qu’une allergie peut se manifester dans de rares cas, auquel cas cesser l’utilisation. Peut causer un inconfort léger du système gastro-intestinal tel que des gaz. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour un usage au-delà de 6 mois. Ce produit est non-OGM et sans gluten. Sustamine® est une marque déposée de Kyowa Hakko BIO CO., LTD. Contenant vendu au poids et non au volume. Un certain affaissement peut arriver durant le transport ou la manutention. Bien agiter le contenant avant chaque utilisation. Ne pas utiliser si l’emballage est déchiré ou ouvert.
Une source de fibres prébiotiques pour aider à stimuler la croissance de bactéries bénéfiques dans l’intestin
  • Poids: 0.610kg
  • Format: 574 g

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 75$ et plus avant taxes. Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Notre service de livraison assuré par Postes Canada.

La Moisson assume jusqu'à 25$ en frais de livraison pour chaque envoi. Si des frais de livraison supplémentaires s'appliquent, le client aura le choix de modifier sa commande ou de payer le surplus.

La Moisson offre la cueillette en magasin. Ce service est rapide et gratuit. Les cueillettes sont préparées du lundi au vendredi et le client peut venir chercher sa commande à tout moment durant nos heures d’ouverture une fois que celle-ci est prête.

Pour plus de détails consultez nos politiques d’expédition et livraison.